Leave a comment

280313 [INTERVIEW] MBLAQ in Haru Hana Magazine Vol. 17 (Japanese) – Part 2

Designated 2 SHOT TALK
In the order starting from the person who lost in rock-paper-scissors = Cheondung, 2 shot photoshoot where they designated their partner whom they wanted to film with. We also heard what they said about the partner whom they designated.
Rock.paper.scissors!!

Cheondung designated Mir

Q. What was the reason why you designated Mir?
Because Mir happened to be across from me when we were doing rock-paper-scissors (laugh). He was the closest to me, so he was caught in the path.

Cheondung x Mir

Q1. The secret between each other is?
There’s no secret, but there’s a fact that no one seems to know. Mir is unexpectedly a person who tries his best. He really works as hard as he can in everything. It’s unexpected, right (laugh)?

Q2. What is Mir’s good point?
I think Mir’s attitude of having fun in doing everything and his sense of humor is amazing. Since Mir is the closest in age with me among the members, how should I say it, there are a lot of times we understand each other without talking.

Mir designated Lee Joon

Q. What was the reason why you designated Lee Joon?
It seems like everyone thinks that Lee Joon and I are not too close, but actually we are close friends! For proving that I picked him.

Mir x Lee Joon

Q1. The secret between each other is?
Eh~! Joon hyung doesn’t have many secrets~ I’m also like that. I think we know everything about each other. Rather than secrets, although it’s an unexpected side of Joon hyung, actually he’s very sensitive and usually quiet. It’s totally different from his image on TV, right?

Q2. What is Lee Joon’s good point?
He takes very good care of people. He’s also like that to his male dongsaengs… He’s a thrifty person, so although he might have a stingy image, I think he’s a person who is very compassionate and has a strong sense of duty.

Lee Joon designated Seungho

Q. What was the reason why you designated Seungho?
Huh, the reason? I wasn’t thinking much about anything. Hahahaha! What should I do! What could it be… Somehow I picked him (laugh).

Lee Joon x Seungho

Q1. The secret between each other is?
Perhaps I also have the same answer as all other members, but we, really have no secrets (laugh)!! We’ve been living in the dorm together for a long time as well… Except the times of solo activities, whether it’s at work or in the dorm I’m always with the members, so we can’t have secrets. MBLAQ is that kind of relationship.

Q2. What is Seungho’s good point?
Good point!? Seungho hyung’s good point~? Sure enough, he’s the leader and has a sense of responsibility. I’m thankful that he always brings the team together well.

Seungho designated G.O

Q. What was the reason why you designated G.O?
What came to my mind momentarily was G.O. We’re also friends of the same age, and as the oldest hyungs of the group, because we have an invisible connection, I wonder?

Seungho x G.O

Q1. The secret between each other is?
Rather than secrets, G.O is more gentle than he is seen by everyone and is really sensitive. His musical sensitivity is also the most outstanding. And he really loves playing games (laugh).

Q2. What is G.O’s good point?
As expected, as a “hyung” he leads the team even among the members, and he understands my feelings more than anyone. Of course the other 3 members also become my strength, but because we’re of the same age, he seems to be a bit different emotionally.

The last one is G.O & Cheondung

Q. What was the reason why you designated Cheondung?
It’s elimination (laugh). At the end only Cheondung whom we beat at the beginning was left, so I came to film with Cheondung automatically.

G.O x Cheondung

Q1. The secret between each other is?
There’s no secret in MBLAQ~ We’ve been having activities together all along, there’s no surprising part now. Hahaha (laugh). So I think we’re close. Because I feel that we’re like a family.

Q2. What is Cheondung’s good point?
Cheondung’s good point!? U~m… (troubled for a moment…) Now that you ask me… (shy) As expected I think he’s tall (laugh)?

Source: kyamaniki_87 @ twitter
Translated by: mocha @AbsoluteMBLAQ.net

Leave a Reply

