Leave a comment

271212 [NEWS] Dynamic Black (Lee Joon, Kikwang, Hoya, Jinwoon, L.Joe) release “Yesterday”


Dynamic Black from the ‘The Color of K-Pop‘ project has released a new track for ‘SBS Gayo Daejun‘.

Dynamic Black is comprised of MBLAQ’s Lee Joon, B2ST’s Kikwang, INFINITE’s Hoya, 2AM’s Jinwoon, and TEEN TOP’s L.Joe. They got together to release the track “Yesterday” which was produced by Shinsadong Tiger.

All the profits from the songs will be donated to children who live in low-income families through ‘Dream Orchestra‘.

Check out the track below!

Source: http://www.allkpop.com/2012/12/dynamic-black-lee-joon-kikwang-hoya-jinwoon-l-joe-release-yesterday


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: