Leave a comment

261212 [NEWS] Dramatic Blue (Yoseob, Jo Kwon, Woohyun, Niel, and G.O) release “Tearfully Beautiful” track


Dramatic Blue from the ‘The Color of K-Pop‘ project has released a new track for ‘SBS Gayo Daejun‘.

Dramatic Blue is comprised of B2ST’s Yoseob, 2AM’s Jo Kwon, INFINITE’s Woohyun, MBLAQ’s G.O, and TEEN TOP’s Niel. They got together to release the track “Tearfully Beautiful” which was produced by Sweetune.

Source: http://www.allkpop.com/2012/12/dramatic-blue-yoseob-jo-kwon-woohyun-niel-and-g-o-release-tearfully-beautiful-track


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: